Die SSW-Mitglieder in Gemeinden und Städten

Achtrup      
Holger SiemTettwanger Str. 12 25917 Achtrup 04662 5359
koepke-siem@t-online.de
Friedrich Hansen Lecker Str. 42 25917 Achtrup
Uwe Nissen Kirchweg 31 25917 Achtrup 04662 2233
unissen@foni.net
       
Aventoft

 
Ilona PetersenDrift 10 b 25927 Aventoft 04664 983801
ilona_petersen@web.de
Malene Kuhr Lorenzen 25927 Aventoft
       
Braderup

 
Karl Hermann Bade Overschau 4 25923 Braderup 0172 4533216
       
Bredstedt

 
Ilse Johanna Christiansen Hever Str. 8 25821 Bredstedt heverstrom@gmx.de
Torsten Staupe Hermannstr. 40 25821 Bredstedt 04671-930257
t-staupe@web.de
       
Drage

 
Steven Gröne 25878 Drage
Frederik PersDorfstr. 15
25878 Drage 04881 1254
       
Friedrichstadt

 
Elke Kempkes Am Stadtfeld 29a 25840 Friedrichstadt 04881 876389
elke.kempkes@t-online.de
Heiko Schönhoff Ostdeutsche Str. 18 25840 Friedrichstadt 04881 1681
Schoenhoff-Friedrichstadt@kabelmail.de
Gert BuntkowskiDoesburger Str. 15 25840 Friedrichstadt 04881 1348
       
Garding

 
Frauke Alberts Kiek Ut 525836 Garding 04862 8265
Nicole DietzTatinger Str. 26b 25836 Garding
       
Hattstedt

 
Harald Nissen Weidenweg 9
25856 Hattstedt
 04846 6791
Brunhilde Ivers De Straat 17 25856 Hattstedt 04846 6190
     
Humptrup

 

Lothar Hamann

Grellsbüller Str. 5b 25923 Humptrup  04663 188285
Åse Nissen Grüner Weg 2 25923 Humptrup  04663 187108
yoker99@freenet.de
Lorenz Peter Nissen Grüner Weg 2 25923 Humptrup  04663 187108
       
Husum

 
Uwe Ehrich Händelweg 4 25813 Husum 04841 71136
uwe_ehrich@skoleforeningen.de
Hauke HinrichsSophienplatz 7 25813 Husum 04841 63245
hinrichs-angela@t-online.de
Peter Knöfler Noldeweg 8 25813 Husum 04841 81559
knoefler-husum@foni.net
       
Klixbüll (WG)

 
Christian Bendix-Mommsen Neue Str. 3 25899 Klixbüll 04661 3950
       
Ladelund

 
Jörg Helmer Am Redder 4 25926 Ladelund  04666 989989
 helmix65@aol.com
Ulf Meyer Westerstr. 13 25926 Ladelund  04666 1228
 betulf-meyer@foni.net
       
Leck

 
Andreas Eschenburg Birkstr. 28e 25917 Leck eschenburg@foni.net
René Crusius Kokkedahler Weg 87 25917 Leck 04662 5985
Uwe WiebrodtBirkstr. 26a25917 Leck04662 77200
Torsten Nissen Ulmenweg 1 25917 Leck04662 4221
torsten.nissen@gmx.de
     
List

 
Helga Sauermann Möwenbergstr. 48 25992 List/Sylt 04651 877464
helgasauermann@hotmail.com
Manfred Koch Am Buttgraben 19 25992 List/Sylt  
Mathias Roßberg Landwehrdeich 29 25992 List/Sylt  
       
Neukirchen

 
Kerstin Siegfried Hattersbüllhallig 5 25927 Neukirchen  04664 861
       
Niebüll

 
Christine KernbichlerSüdergath 21 25899 Niebüll 04661 600853
christinekernbichler@gmail.com
Lorenz-Peter Jessen Tondernstr. 22 25899 Niebüll 04661 5552
Gerhard Lützen Gersteweg 6 25899 Niebüll 04661 5984 
Vera Rubink 04661 904817
       
Risum-Lindholm

 
Ingwer Boysen Legerade 5 25920 Risum-Lindholm 04661 2809
pidder_lyng@yahoo.com
Jörgen Jensen Hahn
Dorfstr. 91 25920 Risum-Lindholm  04661 5620
joergen_jensen_hahn@skoleforeningen.de
       
Rodenäs

 
Mary HinrichsenPörksensiedlung 25924 Rodenäs  04664 433
maryhinrichsen@web.de
Jens Martin CarstensenNorddeich 20 25924 Rodenäs
       
Süderlügum

 
Momme Jürgensen Haberland 15 25923 Süderlügum 04663 1562
momme-j@t-online.de
Uta Petersen Hainweg 21 25923 Süderlügum
Gert Ries Osterstr. 28 25923 Süderlügum 04663 1240 
gertries@yahoo.dk
     
Sylt

 
Peter Erichsen Theodor-Storm-Str. 4 25980 Sylt  04651 6395
petertroldebo@gmail.com
Klaus Jensen Eidumweg 4 25980 Westerland 04651 5029

Tönning

 
Kirsten Schlickert Osterstr. 24 25832 Tönning 04861 5442
schlickert@t-online.de
Horst-Werner KnüppelNeustr. 13 25832 Tönning 0045 20151687
horst.wj.knueppel@gmail.com
Helge Harder Skærbækvej 2 25832 Tönning 04861 690500
harder.helge@web.de
Rickmer JensenMühlenweg 4 
25832 Tönning  04861 856041 
     
Westre

 
Sören Nissen Dorfstr. 14 25926 Westre
   
   
     
Utersum (WG)
     
Gerhard Mommsen Teewelken 24 25938 Utersum 04683 962154
g.mommsen@t-online.de

WG=Wählergemeinschaft